Congratulations Grand Prix Winners!

Congratulations to our Grand Prix Winners for the 2017/2018 Season! It was a tough series of tournaments, and the pressure was on going into the final event, but both leaders pulled through!

Crown Group: 1st – Jonas Dornieden, 2nd – Madoc Sullivan, 3rd – Jiarui Gao

Intermediate Group: 1st – Breanne Llewllyn, 2nd – Zein Farhat, 3rd – Silas Eastwood

Upcoming Events

12:30 pm 2020 Season Kick-off (ONLINE) @
2020 Season Kick-off (ONLINE) @
Oct 4 @ 12:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Official NSSCA Tournament, rated by the Chess’n Math Association of Canada. Open to Nova Scotia players only in grades primary to twelve Played online at using the Online Tournament[...]

Daily Puzzle

This daily puzzle is brought to you by, visit the website for more!